Contact

Buckingham Canal Society – general

Our main contact number is 0300 323 1350

The cost to call 0300 numbers is the same as calling a normal local or national land line. If your tariff or call package offers free or inclusive calls to landlines, numbers starting with 03 will be included in the exact same way.

 

Buckingham Canal Society – Trustees

Trustee, Volunteer Leader and Work Party Organiser

Athina Beckett
2 Staters Pound, Pennyland, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK15 8AX
Tel: 01908 661217 Mobile: 07721 319404
email: athina.beckett@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee

Jonathan Brown
2 Staters Pound, Pennyland, Milton Keynes, Bucks, MK15 8AX
Tel: 01908 661217 Mobile: 07721 319404
email: jonathan.brown@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee and Executive Officer

Terry Cavender
7 Buckingham Road, Akeley, Bucks, MK18 5HL
Tel: 01280 860316 Mobile: 07976 629440
email: terry.cavender@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee and Treasurer

Richard Dwight
34 Hazell Park, Amersham, Bucks, HP7 9AB
Tel: 01494 728611
email: treasurer@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee and Archivist

Jim McIlroy
email: jim.mcilroy@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee

Alan Mynard
Milton Keynes
email: alan.mynard@abuckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee and Restoration Manager

Doug Pell
6 Chaucer Place, Eaton Ford, St Neots, Cambridgeshire, PE19 7LN
Mobile: 07968 297347
email: doug.pell@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Trustee, Secretary and Health & Safety Officer

Anthony Smith-Roberts
44 Winslow Road, Granborough, Bucks, MK18 3NQ
Mobile: 07801 506411
email: anthony.smith-roberts@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

 

Trustee vacancy

We are interested to hear from people who would like to join us as trustees.

Buckingham Canal Society – Other Contacts (Non Trustee)

Website

Alan Mynard
email: webmaster@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Chairman of Projects Subgroup

Dave Humphreys
email: dave.humphreys@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Editor and Publicity & Communications Manager

Ian Matson
email: ian.matson@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Jean Beddard
5 Staters Pound, Pennyland, Milton Keynes MK15 8AX
Tel: 01908 674447
email: membership@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Archivist

Jim McIlroy
Mobile: 07801 862280
email: archivist@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Support Worker

Mark Hunt
Tel: 07950 735507
email: mark.hunt@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Cosgrove Festival Team

email: events@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Illustrated Talks & Presentations

Please email talks@buckinghamcanal.org.uk and we will get in touch with you.

Finance Manager

This position is currently vacant.

For general enquiries please email: info@buckinghamcanal.org.uk

Our main contact number is 0300 323 1350.

Committee members can also be contacted by post:

c/o 2 Staters Pound, Pennyland, Milton Keynes, MK15 8AX